Each year, the Healthcare Quality Foundation (HQF) team awards grants to deserving applicants.

Certification Grant

The HQF Certification Grant awards financial assistance to healthcare quality professionals who have not yet attained the CPHQ credential by sponsoring their examination fee. 

Applications are accepted twice yearly, in January and July.

To apply for 2017 please download the application here.

Questions about the grant or the application? Contact us at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

2015 Grant Winners

Janet A. Brown New Quality Professional Grant

Leigh Ramsey

Certification Grants

_W2_9975Jennifer Goldsack
Courtney Staloch
Jason Niggley
Cynthia Knight
Abel Tadesse
Kelly Hussey
Gina Costa
Amie Costello
Michael Garrity
Emily DeLong
Christine Stromberg
Susan Walker
Erin Starr
Alicia Jones

Support the HQF Individual Grant program by making a donation to HQF.